Home > Project Management, scrum > Scrum Excel template

Scrum Excel template

The day after boxing day (black-eye day?) I opened my News project plan only to find it corrupted beyond repair. After a little crying I scoured the web to find a decent spreadsheet I could use for my projects and came across this scrum template from Sysopendigia. 

I’ve played around with it for a few days now and found it to be brilliant for what I need, even creating my task slips to put on the whiteboard for our Daily Scrum meetings. 

For other templates check out: http://www.odd-e.com/home_page/html_files/bl_example.html

  1. Mathieu
    March 27, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    I tried the same template as you but how that works in the template to generate the next sprint sheet ?

  2. September 21, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    Have a look at a Scrum template for Google Docs http://www.scrumtoolbox.com/

  3. April 22, 2013 at 11:18 am

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful info particularly the final phase 🙂 I take care of such info
    a lot. I used to be looking for this certain information
    for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. May 31, 2013 at 9:28 am

    I’m excited to discover this great site. I want to to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to check out new information in your blog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

